

AGENDA

College Governance Council

August 24, 2016

2-4 p.m.

Denis Honeychurch Boardroom, Room 626 4000 Suisun Valley Road Fairfield, CA 94534

Voting Members

Faculty

Michael Wyly, Academic Senate President Erin Farmer, SCFA President

Minority Coalition

Tonmar Johnson Kevin Anderson, J.D.

CSEA

George Olgin (President) Tina Abbate

Local 39

Jeff Lehfeldt Richard Crapuchettes

Students

Megan White Elisha Blue

ALG

Shirley Lewis, J.D. Christie Speck

Advisory Members

Celia Esposito-Noy, Ed.D., Superintendent/President (Chair)
Gregory Brown, Vice President, Student Services
Yulian Ligioso, Vice President, Finance and Administration
Leslie Minor, Ph.D. Vice President, Academic Affairs
Peter Cammish, Dean, Research, Planning, and Institutional Effectiveness

TEN	1	PURPOSE	TIME
(Call to Order a) Approval of Agenda b) Approval of Minutes May 11, 2016 c) PUBLIC COMMENTS	Action Action	2:00 p.m.
2	L. Minor	Information	
3	P. Cammish	Information	
4	C. Esposito-Noy	Information	
5	L. Minor	Information	
6	C. Esposito-Noy	Information	
7	G. Brown	Information	
8	S. Budget Projections Y. Ligioso	Information	
9	Revisions to District Mission Statement, Board Policy 1003 C. Esposito-Noy	Action	
1	0. Adjournment	Action	4:00 p.m